FJC Europe FJC Europe

European Alliance
for Hope and
Empowerment

We are the European Network of multidisciplinary approach
of genderbased, domestic violence and child abuse and
Family Justice Centers

European Focal Points

Italy
Michele Rabaiotti
dirizione@fondazioneguzetti.it

Germany
Wiebke Wildvang
wildvang@big-koordinierung.de

Belgium
Pascale Franck
p.franck@efjca.eu

Netherlands
Bert Groen
b.groen@efjca.eu

Poland
Urszula Nowakowski
urszula.nowakowska@cpk.org.pl

Iceland
Ragna Gutbrandsdottir
ragna.bjorg.gudbrandsdottir@reykjavik.is

France
Ghada Hatem
ghada.hatem@ch-stdenis.fr

Sweden
Margot Olsson
margot.olsson@malmo.se

UK
Marie Brown
marie.brown@foylewomensaid.org